Tuesday, April 12, 2011

well..it's 4.18am now but im here still wanna blog a little bit..
erm..i still have 2more weeks..i must be strong to get through all the obstacles..
life's been busy..and im really tired..
sick and fever..
i know i have to go through all the pain myself..
nobody can help me..
i dun want to let any of them worry about me anymore..
i love my family and my friends..
i appreciate everyone no matter you're close to me or just my HI-BYE's frens..
u asked me it's easier if i hate you..
well..it's been a month..i nvr hate you though maybe you are the one who hates me the most..
erm..maybe it's the time for me to let go totally..
i know you told me that we're still friends but you never treat me as a friend..
and you really misunderstood about me..
i really nvr nvr think to get back with u or anything..
i just feel that it's too bad that we bcoz of a week and spoiled the friendship..
aint its good that we maintain as friends or close friends since you're really nvr like me..
but all things cant turn back..my ex also told me how he wished that all these nvr happened but it's impossible..
he doesnt love anymore and same as you..
ermm..i wont say anything anymore..i will just let go everything starts from now..
i know you hate me..it's okay..
thats why i told you i dun wanna aimei with you coz someday i will turn to yr enemy..
i'm tired..i replied yr tweet in twitter coz i tot it was just nothing..i nvr hope to get any replies from u..
coz i just wanted to console you and i only act as your fren..
and i know whats called KEEPING DISTANCE..from break up til now,you only whatsapp me telling me to break..
it's so unfair to me..you nvr listened to me..
the one who asked me to become yr gf was you too..but the one who asked to break also YOu..
this is my own little blog..i just want to blurt out my feeling..
i'm alright..dun worryy..
good night..sugar dreams!

tomorrow definitely will be a better day..well i enjoy my current life very much..at least i know who's really good to me and sayang me..

arghhh..im so tired!nitez peepz!

No comments:

Post a Comment